Poetic Soprano Sax - Soprano Sax and Piano

Catalog: LAWDON26

Price: $35.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Arranged for Taimur Sillivan by the composer from the original String Poetic.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Jagged Climb
  • 2. Nocturne
  • 3. Blue Hills of Mist
  • 4. Maze Mechanical
  • 5. Climb Jagged
Publisher: Lawdon Press
Composer/Author: Higdon, Jennifer
Catalog Number: LAWDON26