Groth Music home

Concertante Quartet - Clarinet Quartet

Catalog: EE106

Price: $18.86

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

For 3 B-flat clarinets and bass clarinet. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro moderato
  • 2. Andante
  • 3. Allegro con spirito

  • Publisher: June Emerson
    Composer/Author: Cooke, Arnold
    Catalog Number: EE106