Beatles Songbook, Volume 1 - Clarinet Quartet

Catalog: 9790365524815

Price: $50.95

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


For Clarinet Quartet (2 Bb clarinets, alto clarinet (or Bb clarinet 3), and bass clarinet). Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • Yesterday
  • Ob La Di Ob La Da
  • Let It Be
Publisher: Golden River
Composer/Author: Lennon & McCartney
Arranger/Editor: Verhaert, Steven
Catalog Number: 9790365524815