Concerto for Orchestra (original + revised endings) - Full Score

Catalog: M060105357

Price: $43.20

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This popular series from Boosey & Hawkes features favorite orchestral works in full-score format. Combining high-quality production with affordable prices, each volume of the Masterworks Series features:

  • full-size format
  • full-color fine art covers
  • newly published introductory notes
  • commentaries and illustrations

A revised edition (1993) including Bartok's alternative ending.

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Composer/Author: Bartok, Bela
Catalog Number: M060105357
Pages: 160