Oedipus Rex and Symphony of Psalms - Full Score

Catalog: M060110061

Price: $54.00

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Contains the full orchestra scores to both works. Oedipus Rex: revised edition 1948. Symphony of Psalms: revised edition 1948.

Table of Contents:
  • Oedipus Rex
  • Symphony of Psalms
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Composer/Author: Stravinsky, Igor
Catalog Number: M060110061
Pages: 210