6 Pieces, Op. 104 - Cello Trio

Catalog: IMC2516

Price: $17.50

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For 3 cellos. Parts only. No score included.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Andante
  • 2. Adagio, Allegro
  • 3. Scherzo
  • 4. Andante maestoso
  • 5. Pastorale
  • 6. Larghetto, Allegro
Publisher: International Music Co.
Composer/Author: Dotzauer, Friedrich
Arranger/Editor: Stutch, Nathan
Catalog Number: IMC2516