Sonata Op. 78 - Clarinet and Piano

Catalog: HE31699

Regular Price: $71.10

On Sale for $35.55

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For B-flat clarinet and piano. Dedicated to Louis Cahuzac.

Duration: 16' 30"

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro serioso
  • 2. Lento
  • 3. Allegro giocoso
Publisher: Heugel
Composer/Author: Mihalovici, Marcel
Catalog Number: HE31699
Pages: 38