For Clarinet Alone - Soprano Clarinet Unaccompanied

Catalog: MM002

Price: $15.00

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


For Clarinet Alone was composed in 2009, and is a work which focuses exclusively on both the instrument’s ability to produce and sustain music at an extraordinarily soft dynamic, while also altering its sound world through the use of microtones. Both of these musical elements require an unusual virtuosity of breath and intonation control, resulting in a quiet, barely audible work of extreme intensity. For Clarinet Alone is dedicated to clarinetist Patrick O’Keefe.

Duration: 9 min

Publisher: Manzo Music
Composer/Author: Rindfleisch, Andrew
Catalog Number: MM002
Pages: 2