Deep River Collection - High Voice

Catalog: 00740132

Price: $16.19

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Features 10 spirituals as interpreted by acclaimed conductor and arranger Moses Hogan. Includes a biography of Hogan and a foreword on the history of the spiritual.

"Moses Hogan provides a new voice for spirituals in America. His arrangements are exciting treatments that do not obscure the traditional essence of this music. His artistry as conductor, arranger and pianist is world-class!"

- Craig Jessop, Director, Mormon Tabernacle Choir

Table of Contents:
  • Somebody's Knockin' At Your Door
  • Give Me Jesus
  • Deep River
  • My Good Lord's Done Been Here
  • Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child
  • He's Got the Whole World in His Hands
  • Were You There?
  • Walk Together, Children
  • Let Us Break Bread Together (Myers)
  • Never Said A Mumblin' Word (He Never Said A Mumblin' Word)
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Spirituals
Arranger/Editor: Hogan, Moses
Catalog Number: 00740132
Pages: 40

Related Products: