For My Friends (12 Easy Pieces) - Soprano Recorder with Piano

Catalog: SE1052

Price: $16.19

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Recorder players will enjoy these pieces by Leslie Searle, ranging from the Tango and the Waltz to the Beguine. Here are several lovely pieces to add to the recorder repertoire, enliven lessons and perform in concerts, too. The piano part should be well within the capabilities of advanced students, enabling students to play these pieces together.

Publisher: Schott
Composer/Author: Searle, Leslie
Catalog Number: SE1052
Pages: 36