Scottish Songs - Piano

Catalog: 00289545

Price: $13.49

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


15 Highland tunes masterfully arranged for piano solo by Phillip Keveren.

Table of Contents:
  • Ye Banks And Braes O' Bonnie Doon
  • Skye Boat Song
  • The Road To Dundee
  • On The Banks Of Allan Water
  • O My Love Is Like A Red, Red Rose
  • Mingulay Boat Song
  • Loch Lomond
  • Hurree Hurroo
  • A Highland Lad My Love Was Born
  • Comin' Through The Rye
  • Charlie Is My Darlin'
  • The Campbells Are Coming
  • The Blue Bells Of Scotland
  • Barbara Allen
  • Auld Lang Syne
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Keveren, Phillip
Catalog Number: 00289545
Pages: 40

This item is printed music that will be shipped to you. Need a digital option? Try our SHEET MUSIC DIRECT affiliate site.