Groth Music home

6 Sonatas - 2 Flutes, 2 Clarinets, 2 Horns, and Bassoon

Catalog: MR1118

Price: $24.95

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

For 2 flutes, 2 clarinets, 2 horns, and bassoon. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • I. Allegretto
  • II. Andante
  • III. Allegro
  • IV. Allegro ma non troppo
  • V. Allegro assai
  • VI. Allegretto grazioso

Publisher: Musica Rara
Composer/Author: Bach, C. P. E.
Catalog Number: MR1118