Groth Music home
Now Hiring! See Details

Imaginations, Book 4 - Piano Teaching Pieces

Catalog: FJH2321

Price: $5.85

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

This is Book 4 of Kevin’s latest series of fresh-sounding, exciting pieces. Most titles are four pages. There is the Nocturne romantique in 5/8 meter, a lazy blues piece titled Over Easy, a tarantella called Spiderdance and four others. All are pupil savers and will keep students practicing and performing! For intermediate/late intermediate piano.

Table of Contents:
  • Cityscape
  • Hero's Call
  • Kickin' Back
  • Nocturne romantique
  • Over Easy
  • Serengeti Sunset
  • Spiderdance

    Publisher: Fjh
    Composer/Author: Olson, Kevin
    Catalog Number: FJH2321

  • Related Products: