Summer Shuffle - Xylophone Solo and Marimba Quartet

Catalog: ME10129

Regular Price: $12.00

On Sale for $4.80

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


An original rag arranged for solo xylophone, 4 marimba parts and optional string bass and percussion parts. Summer Shuffle is also contained in Ryan’s book - Ragtime Solos for Xylophone with piano accompaniment.

Publisher: Per-Mus
Composer/Author: Garner, Ryan E.
Catalog Number: ME10129