Groth Music home

6 Suites - Horn Unaccompanied

Catalog: EMR256

Price: $44.10

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.


Arranged from the 6 Suites for Solo Cello by J. S. Bach.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Suite I
  • 2. Suite II
  • 3. Suite III
  • 4. Suite IV
  • 5. Suite V
  • 6. Suite VI
Publisher: Editons Marc Reift
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Orval, Francis
Catalog Number: EMR256