Concerto - Cello Part Only

Catalog: M060011443

Regular Price: $30.00

On Sale for $19.50

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Adaptation of the viola concerto. Solo cello part only. No accompaniment included.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Moderato
  • 2. Adagio religioso
  • 3. Allegro vivace
Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes
Composer/Author: Bartok, Bela
Catalog Number: M060011443