Tango Saxophone Duets

Catalog: UE33063

Regular Price: $18.95

On Sale for $12.32

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Collatti has arranged five of Gardel's classic tangos for a duo of saxophones, as the perfect introduction to the sensuous vitality of the art. Saxophonists of intermediate skills will enjoy Volver, Melodía de arrabal, Por una cabeza, and more.

Table of Contents:
  • Melodia de arrabal
  • Por una cabeza
  • El dia que me quieras
  • Mi buenos Aires querido
  • Volver
Publisher: Universal
Composer/Author: Gardel, Carlos
Arranger/Editor: Collatti, Diego
Catalog Number: UE33063