Sound of Music for Classical Players - Flute and Piano

Catalog: 00284860

Price: $16.19

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


A dozen Rodgers & Hammerstein favorites from this timeless musical arranged for solo instrumentalists with online accompaniments available for download or streaming.

Table of Contents:
  • Wedding Processional
  • The Sound of Music
  • Something Good
  • Sixteen Going on Seventeen
  • My Favorite Things
  • Maria
  • The Lonely Goatherd
  • Laendler
  • I Have Confidence
  • Edelweiss
  • Do-Re-Mi
  • Climb Ev'ry Mountain
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Rodgers, Richard
Catalog Number: 00284860
Pages: 60