Sound of Music for Classical Players - Clarinet and Piano

Catalog: 00284861

Price: $16.19

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


A dozen Rodgers & Hammerstein favorites from this timeless musical arranged for solo instrumentalists with online accompaniments available for download or streaming.

Table of Contents:
  • Climb Ev'ry Mountain
  • Do-Re-Mi
  • Edelweiss
  • I Have Confidence
  • Laendler
  • The Lonely Goatherd
  • Maria
  • My Favorite Things
  • Sixteen Going on Seventeen
  • Something Good
  • The Sound of Music
  • Wedding Processional
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Rodgers, Richard
Catalog Number: 00284861
Pages: 60