Rock 'n Boogie Blues, Book 2 - Piano

Catalog: 9781478110774

Price: $9.00

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


A collection of boogie & blues piano solos. The pieces range in difficulty from moderate to advanced. They are a joy to play.

Table of Contents:
  • Susanna's Boogie
  • 50's Rock
  • 50's Rock Variation
  • Boogie Impromptu #2
  • My Pappy
  • Lemon Cream Pie
  • Pucker Up
  • Kami's Joy
  • Coolin' Down
  • Boogie Impromptu #1
  • Joel's Diner
  • Summer Nights
  • Puckered Up (harder version)
Publisher: Pace Music
Composer/Author: Pace, Kevin G.
Catalog Number: 9781478110774