Clarinet Master Class

Catalog: ER1005

Price: $27.00

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Master Lessons and Etudes based on six solo works by Mozart, Weber, Spohr, and Brahms.

Table of Contents:
  • Preface
  • Abbreviations, Charts and Symbols
  • Commentary and Etudes:
  • W. A. Mozart "Concerto in A Major" K. 622
  • C. M. von Weber "Concertino" Op. 26
  • C. M. von Weber "Concerto No. 2" Op. 74
  • L. Spohr "Concerto No. 1" Op. 26
  • L. Spohr "Concerto No. 2" Op. 57
  • J. Brahms "Sonata in F Minor" Op. 120, No. 1
Publisher: SHALL-u-mo
Composer/Author: Sigel, Allen
Catalog Number: ER1005

Related Products: