Showroom open 11 to 4, Mon-Sat (masks required). Curbside service also available. Full COVID-19 Details

Concerto, Op 44/11 RV443 - E-flat Piccolo Clarinet and Piano

Catalog Number: IMD995

Price: $16.65

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

This concerto, likely composed circa 1728-29, is the best known of Vivaldi's "Concerti per Flautino." The original work is faithfully rendered here for piccolo clarinet and piano from the the original manuscript.

Table of Contents:
  • I. Allegro
  • II. Largo
  • III. Allegro Molto

  • Publisher: IMD
    Composer/Author: Vivaldi, Antonio
    Catalog Number: IMD995
    Pages: 0