Ellipsis - Percussion Octet

Catalog: CA17000

Regular Price: $36.00

On Sale for $14.40

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For percussion octet. Duration: ca. 5:00. Includes score and parts:

  • Percussion 1: Bells, Xylophone, 2 Woodblocks
  • Percussion 2: Vibraphone,2 Bongos
  • Percussion 3: 4-octave Marimba, 2 Concert Toms
  • Percussion 4: 4.3-octave Marimba, 2 Concert Toms
  • Percussion 5: Timpani, Wind Chimes
  • Percussion 6: Suspended Cymbal, Hi-Hat, Tam-Tam
  • Percussion 7: Snare Drum, Wind Chimes (shared with Perc. 5)
  • Percussion 8: Bass Drum
  • Publisher: C. Alan
    Composer/Author: Daughtrey, Nathan
    Catalog Number: CA17000