Showroom open 11 to 4, Mon-Sat (masks required). Curbside service also available. Full COVID-19 Details

Odessa Bulgar - Clarinet Quartet

Catalog Number: IMD1090

Price: $22.05

3 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

A traditional klezmer tune arranged for clarinet quartet. Includes score and parts. Instrumentation: Clarinet 1 in B-flat (or E-flat piccolo clarinet) Clarinet 2 in B-flat Clarinet 3 in B-flat (or alto clarinet or bassett horn) Bass clarinet

Table of Contents:

Publisher: IMD
Composer/Author: Traditional
Arranger/Editor: Ciesla, Alexis
Catalog Number: IMD1090
Pages: 0