Showroom open 11 to 4, Mon-Sat (masks required). Curbside service also available. Full COVID-19 Details

Concerto - Clarinet and Piano

Catalog Number: IMD1122

Price: $22.45

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer in the case of imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

As a composer, Aubin exhibits her "romantic" personality. Her work is recognized today as a somewhat rare example of harmonic and melodic tonal music.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro
  • 2. Andante espressivo
  • 3. Molto vivace
  • 4. Allegro molto

  • Publisher: IMD
    Composer/Author: Aubin, Francine
    Catalog Number: IMD1122
    Pages: 0