Questions? Call Us: 800-969-4772

Tax exempt? Please click here for instructions before placing your order.

Sonata (Duo) in A major, Op. 162, D.574 - Flute and Piano

Price: $19.58

For flute and piano. Originally for violin and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro moderato
  • 2. Scherzo
  • 3. Andantino
  • 4. Allegro vivace

    Publisher: International
    Composer/Author: Schubert, Franz
    Arranger/Editor: Stallman, Robert
    Catalog Number: IMC3534

  • Loading...