Contrapunctus II - Brass Quintet

Catalog: MENTM232

Price: $15.00

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


From The Art of the Fugue, this Bach masterwork transcribes perfectly for Brass Quintet. It was found in the New York Brass quintet archives at Yale University and was one of the NYBQ staples. For 2 trumpets, horn, trombone, and tuba. Includes score and parts. Grade 4.

Publisher: Mentor
Composer/Author: Bach, J. S.
Arranger/Editor: Nagel, Robert
Catalog Number: MENTM232