Contemporary Standards - Piano Solo

Catalog: 00298248

Price: $11.69

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


10 fresh new arrangments by popular composer, pianist and arranger Marianne Kim for piano solo.

Table of Contents:
  • Bless The Broken Road
  • Don't Know Why
  • Hallelujah
  • Just The Way You Are
  • My Heart Will Go On (Love Theme From 'Titanic')
  • The Sound Of Silence
  • Thinking Out Loud
  • What A Wonderful World
  • Yesterday
  • You Raise Me Up
Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Kim, Marianne
Catalog Number: 00298248
Pages: 40

This item is printed music that will be shipped to you. Need a digital option? Try our SHEET MUSIC DIRECT affiliate site.