Jazz Drummer's Reading Workbook

Catalog: CA05760

Price: $22.50

In Stock

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Without a rhythm section and ensemble to play with, it is easy for a drummer to make errors without knowing it. The Jazz Drummer's Reading Workbook provides written sequential exercises that gradually add new figures and longer summary etudes, all with live, downloadable play-along accompaniments. The goal is to give drummers a chance to play musical examples similar to what they will encounter in the "real world."

Publisher: C. Alan
Composer/Author: Morgan, Tom
Catalog Number: CA05760
Pages: 36