Pursuits of Happiness - Clarinet Sextet

Catalog: CIRRUS21

Regular Price: $40.00

On Sale for $20.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


For E-flat clarinet, 3 B-flat clarinets, basset horn, and bass clarinet. Composed for Rose Sperrazza and the Chicago Clarinet Ensemble. Written for three clarinetist couples: Stanley and Naomi Drucker, John Bruce Yeh and Teresa Reilly, and Rose Sperraza and David Tuttle. Each movement highlights one of the couples. Includes score and parts.

Publisher: Cirrus Music
Composer/Author: Mandat, Eric P.
Catalog Number: CIRRUS21