Groth Music home

Sonata for Bassoon and Piano

Catalog: E-030

Price: $12.38

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

For bassoon and piano.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegretto
  • 2. Larghetto
  • 3. Allegro con brio

  • Publisher: Earnestly Music
    Composer/Author: Plum, Abram M.
    Catalog Number: E-030