Christmas Music for the Harp, Volume 1

Catalog: MWHE06

Price: $19.80

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Christmas Music for the Harp, Volume 1.

Table of Contents:
  • O Holy Night
  • Away in a Manger
  • Adeste Fidelis
  • The First Noel
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • Joy to the World
  • Lo, How a Rose e'er Blooming
  • Winds through the Olive Trees
Publisher: Musicworks
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: McDonald & Rollo
Catalog Number: MWHE06

Related Products: