Christmas Music for the Harp, Volume 2

Catalog: MWHE07

Price: $19.80

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Christmas Music for the Harp, Volume 2.

Table of Contents:
  • Silent Night
  • Away in a Manger (Kirkpatrick)
  • We Three Kings
  • It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  • Hark the Herald Angels Sing
  • Coventry Carol
  • Come Thou Long Expected Jesus
  • Petite Litanies de Jesus
Publisher: Musicworks
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: McDonald & Rollo
Catalog Number: MWHE07

Related Products: