Christmas Music for the Harp, Volume 3

Catalog: MWHE08

Price: $19.80

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Christmas Music for the Harp, Volume 3.

Table of Contents:
  • Sleigh Ride
  • Jingle Bells
  • Bring a Torch, Jeannette Isabella
  • Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  • We Wish You a Merry Christmas
  • O Christmas Tree
  • Deck the Halls
  • The Twelve Days of Christmas
Publisher: Musicworks
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: McDonald & Rollo
Catalog Number: MWHE08

Related Products: