Sonata in A Minor “Arpeggione”, D. 821 - Solo Cello (with Optional 2nd Cello)

Catalog: IMC3828

Price: $19.95

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Sonata in A Minor "Arpeggione", D. 821

Commentary and Preparatory Exercises

For Cello (and Optional 2nd Cello)

Edited and with commentary by Daniel Morganstern

Includes solo cello part along with commentary and exercises. Also includes optional 2nd cello accompaniment.

No piano accompaniment music included.

Publisher: International Music Co.
Composer/Author: Schubert, Franz
Arranger/Editor: Morganstern, Daniel
Catalog Number: IMC3828