Concerto in D Major - String Bass and Piano

Catalog: IMC3809

Price: $27.23

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For solo string bass with piano reduction of orchestra.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Allegro moderato
  • 2. Adagio
  • 3. Allegro
Publisher: International Music Co.
Composer/Author: Vanhal, J. B.
Arranger/Editor: Martin, Thomas
Catalog Number: IMC3809