Groth Music home
Now Hiring! See Details

Andrew Lloyd Webber Piano Duets - 1 Piano 4 Hands

Catalog: 00290332

Price: $11.69

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

8 easy piano duets featuring some of Andrew Lloyd Weber's biggest hits, including: All I Ask of You · Don't Cry for Me Argentina · Memory · I Don't Know How to Love Him · and more.

Table of Contents:
  • Memory
  • All I Ask Of You
  • Superstar
  • Think Of Me
  • Don't Cry For Me Argentina
  • I Don't Know How To Love Him
  • The Music Of The Night
  • Pie Jesu

Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Lloyd Webber, Andrew
Arranger/Editor: Collins, Ann
Catalog Number: 00290332
Pages: 64