Groth Music home
Now Hiring! See Details

Sound of Music: Piano Duet Play-Along - 1 Piano 4 Hands

Catalog: 00290557

Price: $16.19

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

This great series comes with a CD that features separate tracks for the primo and secondo parts - perfect for practice and performance! 10 songs.

Table of Contents:
  • Climb Ev'ry Mountain
  • Do-Re-Mi
  • Edelweiss
  • The Lonely Goatherd
  • Maria
  • My Favorite Things
  • So Long, Farewell
  • Something Good
  • Sixteen Going On Seventeen
  • The Sound Of Music

Sample Pages
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Rodgers, Richard
Catalog Number: 00290557
Pages: 88