Awake the Trumpet's Lofty Sound - Double Brass Quintet (with opt. Timpani)

Catalog: DBQ2122

Regular Price: $25.00

On Sale for $10.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This would make a terrific opener on a concert. The four trumpets are supported by the remainder of the ensemble in this classic piece. This is Handel’s trumpet writing at its best! Arranged for double brass quintet: 4 trumpets, 2 horns, 2 trombones, 2 tubas, and optional timpani. Includes score and parts. Duration: 3:10

Publisher: Eighth Note
Composer/Author: Handel, G. F.
Arranger/Editor: Marlatt, David
Catalog Number: DBQ2122