My Song Diary (Bk/CD) - Alto Sax and Piano

Catalog: UE38045

Regular Price: $21.50

On Sale for $8.60

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Accomplished performers Klaus Dickbauer and Martin Gasselsberger have crafted a dozen "songs without words" in easy to intermediate settings and a wide variety of styles. Students can perform these songs with piano or with play-along audio CD. The included performance tracks also give tips on improvisation, as demonstrated on the CD. Pieces are in the styles of jazz, pop, world music, and cinema. Piano accompaniments can be downloaded for free from our website or printed copies are available for purchase separately (UE038046).

Table of Contents:
  • Fly, Dragon, Fly (Dickbauer)
  • Your Fairy Tale (Gasselsberger)
  • The Story of the Angry Rabbit (Dickbauer)
  • What a Zappy Walk (Gasselsberger)
  • Wedding Waltz (Dickbauer)
  • Tricky 7 (Gasselsberger)
  • Hymn of a Lonely Girl
  • Melancholia (Gasselsberger)
  • Let the Cat in! (Dickbauer)
  • Joyful Dance (Gasselsberger)
  • Secret Wishes (Dickbauer)
  • Come and Show Your Bright Side! (Gasselsberger)
Publisher: Universal
Composer/Author: Dickbauer et al.
Catalog Number: UE38045