Quartet in F Major "American" Op. 96 - Flute, Violin, Viola, and Cello (Score)

Catalog: UE38031

Price: $22.46

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Dvorak wrote his 12th String Quartet during his celebrated stay in the United States. It is a masterful blend of influences from both the new world and his Central European voice. Arranger Koncz has appropriated the first violin part for flute in this setting, allowing for more tonal possibilities between flute and strings.

Score only. Parts available separately (UE38032).

Table of Contents:

Publisher: Universal
Composer/Author: Dvorak, Antonin
Arranger/Editor: Koncz, Stephan
Catalog Number: UE38031
Pages: 0


Related Products: