Groth Music home
Groth Music home
Cart (0)

Snowman Suite - Violin and Piano

Catalog: CH76901

Price: $14.39

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.


Raymond Briggs' charming Christmas story of the boy who builds a snowman who comes to life, and their adventures together, has become a children's classic. It's popularity has been further enhanced by frequent television broadcasts of the award winning cartoon film The snowman. Suite for the violin and piano has been arranged by David Mather.

Table of Contents:
  • Dance of the Snowman
  • Walking in the Air
  • Music Box Dance
Publisher: Chester
Composer/Author: Blake, Howard
Arranger/Editor: Mather, David
Catalog Number: CH76901