20 De Ses Plus Grands Tangos, Vol. 2 - Cafe Combo

Catalog: EU004759

Price: $62.96

1 left in stock

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


20 more compositions by Astor Piazzolla, which show you hohis style of composition developed over the years. Whereas in “Se Armo”, “Villeguita”, and “El Desbande” we can still detect the influence of the traditional tango. “Nuevo Mundo”, “El Mundo de Los Dos”, and “Made in USA” are determinedly new and different. The melodies of “Rosa Rio” and “Apuro” inspired somebody to write words to them. “Sens Unique” is a composition featuring two themes which seem to go in the same direction, despite the fact that one is syncopated and the other smooth and sweeping, hence the title which Astor Piazzolla gave it. Includes parts for piano, 2 violins, bass, and 2 bandoneons.

Table of Contents:
  • El Desbande
  • Villeguita
  • Se Armo
  • A Albertito
  • Nuevo Mundo
  • Boricua
  • El Cielo en las Manos
  • Misteriosa Vida
  • Made in U.S.A.
  • Mi Exaltacion
  • Las Furias
  • Todo Fue
  • Apuro
  • Se Fue Sin Decirme Adios
  • Extrasis
  • Rosa Rio
  • Calambre
  • El Mundo de los Dos
  • Sens Unique
  • Tango Provincial
Publisher: Universelles
Composer/Author: Piazzolla, Astor
Catalog Number: EU004759

Related Products: