Beatles - Ukulele Ensemble

Catalog: 00295927

Price: $8.99

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


The songs in this collection are playable by any combination of ukuleles (soprano, concert, tenor or baritone). Each arrangement features the melody, a harmony part, and a bass line. Chord symbols are also provided if you wish to add a rhythm part. For groups with more than three or four ukuleles, the parts may be doubled. This volume includes 15 Beatles favorites, including.

Table of Contents:
  • Yesterday
  • Yellow Submarine
  • When I'm Sixty-Four
  • Ticket To Ride
  • Something
  • Penny Lane
  • Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
  • Love Me Do
  • Let It Be
  • I Want To Hold Your Hand
  • Here, There And Everywhere
  • Eight Days A Week
  • Can't Buy Me Love
  • Blackbird
  • All My Loving
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Composer/Author: Lennon & McCartney
Artist: The Beatles
Catalog Number: 00295927
Pages: 32