Suite No. 1 for Jazz Orchestra - Sax Quartet SATB

Catalog: SIK1767

Price: $24.29

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


For saxophone quartet SATB. Includes score and parts.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Waltz
  • 2. Polka
  • 3. Foxtrot (Blues)
Publisher: Sikorski
Composer/Author: Shostakovich, Dmitri
Arranger/Editor: Christoph Enzel
Catalog Number: SIK1767
Pages: 44