Groth Music home
Now Hiring! See Details

Premiere Suite for Orchestra - 1 Piano 4 Hands

Catalog: DD15853

Price: $26.96

2 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

This critical edition is an excerpt from the Complete Works of Claude Debussy, Series I, Volume 9. Previously unpublished. In four movements: Féte · Ballet · Rêve · Cortège et Bacchanale. For piano duet.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Fete
  • 2. Ballet
  • 3. Reve
  • 4. Cortege et Bacchanale

Publisher: Durand
Composer/Author: Debussy, Claude
Arranger/Editor: Lemaitre, Edmond
Catalog Number: DD15853
Pages: 88