12 Tunes of Christmas - Brass Quintet

Catalog: BQ19492

Price: $13.50

Out of Stock

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher. Backorders average 1-2 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small publishers, and temporarily out of print titles.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


This piece takes 12 familiar Christmas melodies and throws them together in a way that will have your audience in stitches. Musical jokes, unpredictable twists, and possible ensemble hijinks pepper the work. This is an excellent concert piece. Melodies include: The 12 Days of Christmas, I Wish You a Merry Christmas, Jingle Bells, Silent Night, The Holly and the Ivy, Hava Hagilah, I Saw Three Ships, Angels We Have Heard on High, Il est ne, le divin enfant, Jingle Bell Rock, Deck the Halls, and Hallelujah from The Messiah.

Sample Pages Audio Sample
Publisher: Eighth Note
Composer/Author: Various
Arranger/Editor: Neufeld, Matt
Catalog Number: BQ19492