Another Mission: Secret - Brass Quintet

Catalog: BQ19494

Regular Price: $15.00

On Sale for $6.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Another Mission: Secret is a sequel to the Mission: Secret. Like its predecessor, this chart uses all the qualities of a classic spy tune: 12-bar blues form, catchy bass riff, simple melody, and suspenseful dynamics.

Sample Pages Audio Sample
Publisher: Eighth Note
Composer/Author: Meeboer, Ryan
Catalog Number: BQ19494