Water Music Mini Suite - Brass Quintet and Organ

Catalog: BQ19496

Price: $18.00

1 left in stock.

The "in stock" quantity shown is generally accurate, but is not a guarantee of availability. We will notify you as soon as possible of any discrepancies. You may also call or email us to confirm in-stock quantities.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Four movements from Water Music, one of the most famous suites ever written, have been selected and arranged here: "Overture," "Alla Hornpipe," "Air," and "Coro." The organ provides a new sonority and some rests for the brass players.

Table of Contents:
  • 1. Overture
  • 2. Alla Hornpipe
  • 3. Air
  • 4. Coro
Sample Pages Audio Sample
Publisher: Eighth Note
Composer/Author: Handel, G. F.
Arranger/Editor: Marlatt, David
Catalog Number: BQ19496