Allegro from Eine Kleine Nachtmusik -Brass Quintet

Catalog: BQ19500

Price: $13.50

Expected to Ship in 1-3 Weeks

This item is not in stock. You may order it in any quantity and we will send it as soon as it arrives from the publisher or manufacturer. Backorders average 1-3 weeks, but may take longer for imports, items from small companies, and temporarily unavailable items.

Eligible for FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.


Mozart would have approved! This is one of the most famous classical pieces of all time, and it works great for brass quintet. All the Mozartian lyrical lines are included in this version, and the parts are interesting and engaging.

Sample Pages Audio Sample
Publisher: Eighth Note
Composer/Author: Mozart, W. A.
Arranger/Editor: Marlatt, David
Catalog Number: BQ19500

Related Products: